Welcome to the Theta Tau rush website!

Here you'll find a quick about us, the rush schedule, elected officials for this semester, and ways to contact us with questions.
Use the golden icons to access our socials and tigerQuest page.

About Us

Important Note:

Theta Tau at Clemson University is a co-ed fraternity. Some verbiage (e.g. fraternity, fraternal, brotherhood) may indicate a traditional fraternity, but should be intepretted as inclusive of all genders.

Theta Tau is the oldest, largest, and foremost fraternity for engineers. Since its founding at the University of Minnesota in 1904, over 40,000 have been initiated over the years. With emphasis on quality and a strong fraternal bond, the Fraternity has chapters only at ABET accredited schools.

Who Can Join?

Theta Tau is happy to accept all ABET accredited majors! This includes all engineering disciplines, computer science, and computer information systems!


The purpose of Theta Tau is to develop and maintain a high standard of professional interest among its members, and to unite them in a strong bond of fraternal fellowship.

Core Values

- Honest & Ethical

- Dependable & Trustworthy

- Respectful of Ourselves and Each Other

- Generous of Time, Talent, & Treasure for Each Other, Theta Tau, and our Community

- Proud that we are the oldest, largest, and foremost Fraternity for Engineers

Guiding Principles

- Culture of brotherhood, lifelong relationships, and connection

- Mutual respect and professionalism

- Balance of social, service, and professional activities

- Diversity of engineering disciplines and demographics


Info Sessions
Sep. 2 @ 5pm

Brackett 100

Sep. 4 @ 6pm

Brackett 224

Rush Cookout
Sep. 5 @ 6pm

12 Mile Recreation**

Rec Night
Sep. 6 @ 5pm

Bowman Field

Community Service
Sep. 7 @ 5pm

Clemson Downs Community Garden**

Formal Interview Night
Sep. 8 @ 6pm

Hendrix Meeting Room B

Pancho's Family Dinner
Sep. 9 @ 5pm

Pancho's in Central**

** - Rides Available, See GroupMe for Details


Rush Chairs
  • Owen Tabah
    Owen Tabah
    Co-Rush Chair
  • Waverly Kremer
    Waverly Kremer
    Co-Rush Chair
Executive Council
  • Paige Waters
    Paige Waters
  • Emma Katovich
    Emma Katovich
    Vice Regent
  • Gavin Stafford
    Gavin Stafford
  • Colin Blue
    Colin Blue
  • Aidan Quinn
    Aidan Quinn
    Corresponding Secretary
  • Joseph Campbell
    Joseph Campbell
    New Member Educator

Contact Us

Meet Us Before Rush

Tiger Prowl

August 23rd @ 5pm

Click here to enter the mailing list raffle (during Tiger Prowl only)...

Tabling in Watt

Join GroupMe for details

Come meet us in the Watt Innovation Center lobby!

Prefer to Email Us Directly?